AS Terrassa



EUROAVIA is the European Association of Aerospace Students founded in 1959. At present, it consists of 32 local groups (Affiliated Societies, AS) among which there is Terrassa. There are more than 1300 members split among 18 countries, such as France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Serbia, Turkey, Greece, etc. For more information:



AS Terrassa is one of the most active AS both internationally and locally. As the other AS we participate and organize many activities such as: Congresses, Fly-Ins, Symposia, Cultural Exchanges, Working Groups, Formation Workshops and a lot of Local Activities with working groups such as TRT, NESLAB, TGS, Cansat, UASL, and HEMAV.

To make our more than 100 members in AS Terrassa enjoy and participate in our activities, we have a very strong Local Board formed by:

  • President: Oriol Casamor Martinell
  • Secretary: Pablo Otalora
  • Treasurer: Xavier Tió Malo
  • Webmaster: Boyan Naydenov
  • Executive Members:
    • Xavier Matabosch
    • David Cano
    • Jordi Díaz


Click the logo for further information about our projects.